Ninja in town =D

Hey guys!!!!
I m Ninja boy1 and i am the new worker on this site. Diesel added to help him out with his posts and stuff.I will surely be posting if diesel doesn’t post.Now i m a boy and non member on club penguin, my penguin name is ninja boy1 and my spare is ninja1boy.
Click here for my site.
Click here for my you tube.
Click here for my forums.
Heres a pic of me :


Ok now lets move to the new news.
………………………………………………………………………………………………

Today the newspaper issue #142 came out and it doesn’t have a lot of stuff, but it has something very cool, called the Penguin Mail. Its cool, like you can have your in box and receive mails from your buddies and much more! Well heres some pictures :

*Must*???? I never knew its a must to have a mail?


Read the things i circled with red.

And well theres a new stage show coming up which is gonna be very weird.

Once again…Gamma Girl to the rescue!

Well thats all for now here are the upcoming events :

July 1-6 : Fireworks!
July 4 : New clothing catalogue & New pin hidden
July 11 : New stage presentation
July 18 : New furniture catalogue.

>>>—-Ninjaboy1—-<<<

9 Responses

  1. Umm diesal i wont be able to post 2moro:(
    i m going to a frenz house i will sleep over there and i will be bak on saturday

  2. thats fine i can do it friday on my dads computer

  3. i will find a way to add a header
    ynot change the theme?

  4. ummm diesal add me as an admin so i can find a way toadd a header

  5. dont change the theme jst add me as an admin

  6. Hey. I didn’t remove you. I’ve been having trouble with my buddy list. I can add you again.

  7. CAN I PLEASE WORK ON YOUR SITE TOO I CAN HELP A TON WITH CSS I REALLY WANT TO BE AN ADMIN!

  8. I will be at the server Brumby and my igloo will be open. Meet me there.

  9. My igloo has been opened. Are you coming?

Leave a Reply

