new game sneak peak

 

there is going to be a new game here is the new sneak peak   

this is what billybob exactly said

 A couple weeks ago I promised I would post a few more summer sneak peeks! I was able to get a bit of info on a new project the team is working on for the end of the month. I think you’re going to like it–especially if you’re into music! It’s a new game–but I don’t want to give away too much, but I was able to get some concept art from the team. Here it is. As always, we love to hear what you think!

 

also i got my iphone todays we had to wait in a mac store in hull for a wicked long time my mom got my dads first i phone me and my dad got the faster one

2 Responses

  1. I made my header before but i m making your header soon;)
    i will do everything after i come frm a place i m goign to

  2. Nice :X I wish I had an Iphone 🙂

Leave a Reply

