why do i have american flags? and rockhopper in clubpenguin

why do i have american flags click more  to find outi have american flags because its memorial day because i had two reletivis in the war mybe more on my dads side well the both i know about r dead now one is my grand father he did not die in war its good cause then my dad would not bee born  he died from a heart attack my great great uncle was in world war two to  he was a pilate he was shot down onley one who survived was a pow (prisoner of war) in a german prison base and he survived it and was realeased talk about scary well theres a little of my familly history for you

anyway rockhopper is coming back to cp it look at how close he is 124267153888501

i think he is to close for right now i am not sure he is coming friday my be wednesday i am not sure what do you think?

3 Responses

  1. Cool

  2. heyy!!!! Its Luhy, I Was just wondering if you could help me out with visiting my blog! its http://luhy.wordpress.com It would be great if you could add me to your blogroll! I will return the favor, once you add me! Just comment, on my blog! It would be awesome if you could help me advertise my blog……. Im sorry if this is spam…… I really didnt mean it to be…… Please check out my blog, and enter my contest 😀 http://luhy.wordpress.com/contest
    Thanks!
    -Luhy :mrgreen:
    P.S. Please help us with our goal of 200,000 views!

Leave a Reply

